skip to nav skip to content

Iron Chef Tucson - 2015 Voting!

The first step toward finding the next Iron Chef Tucson champion is choosing the chef who will take on the current Iron Chef Tucson, Chef John Hohn.

Learn more about the contenders, and then cast your vote!

Chef Billy Brannock
Highlands at Dove Mtn

Chef Eric Catalano Lodge on the Desert

Chef Ramon Delgado Legends Grill

Chef Gina Durocher Roadhouse Cinemas

Chef Michael Elefante Mama Louisa's

Chef Tanner Fleming Dante's Fire

Chef Gary Hickey Poppy Kitchen

Chef Stephen Hurd Relish

Chef Maria Mazon Boca Tacos

Chef Danny Perez
JW Marriott Tucson

Chef Sergio Rocha Tanque Verde Ranch

Chef Sigret Thompson The Tasteful Kitchen

Chef David Valencia Jr. Ermanos



Voting begins at 5:01 AM on May 11, 2015 and ends on June 7, 2015 at 11:59 PM.

Some of Tucson's finest Chefs have thrown their hat in the ring, hoping to compete and take home the coveted title of 2015 Iron Chef Tucson.

Who will compete against Chef John Hohn in our annual culinary duel for the chance to become the 2015 champion?

Only YOU can decide.

2015 Iron Chef Tucson Voting
Please select the one Chef you would like to see competing for the title of 2015 Iron Chef Tucson. Votes will be tallied and the chef who receives the highest number of votes will face off against reigning Iron Chef Tucson, John Hohn at Westin La Paloma on Saturday, June 20th.
1.To maintain voting integrity, we require some information from each voter... this information will remain private and will never be shared or used for marketing purposes.
First Name* M.I. Last Name*

Email Address* Daytime Phone* Evening Phone
2.Who would you like to see compete for the title of 2015 Iron Chef Tucson against Chef John Hohn, the 2014 winner? Use the pull down menu to select your choice.*

Iron Chef Tucson